Viking Guitar Live - Year Zero (Ghost)

from by Viking Guitar Productions



Original music by Ghost.


from Danse Macabre 3, released October 24, 2014
Adam Henry - Drums, Choir Vocals
Grant Henry - Guitar, Choir Vocals
Travis Morgan - Bass, Choir Vocals
Erik Peabody - Guitar, Choir Vocals, sequencing
Ryan Postlethwait - Lead Vocals

Female choir vocals by Claire Barton and Brandon Strader




Viking Guitar Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Mixing and mastering engineer, composer, voice actor, and video game metal cover musician.

contact / help

Contact Viking Guitar

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Viking Guitar recommends:

If you like Danse Macabre 3, you may also like: